Contact Us

Got a question that seems pretty common? Check out our list of frequently asked questions on our "How do I ... ?" page and see if we have a quick answer ready for you right now.

Ask a librarian. We're here to help!

 

Your details were sent successfully!

General Contact Info

 

Bloomfield Public Library

90 Broad Street

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

​call: 973-566-6200

email: reference@bloomfield.bccls.org

Library Departmental Staff Directory


Holly Belli, Director

belli@bloomfield.bccls.org

 

Lisa Hoffman, Supervising Librarian of Adult Services

Young Adult Orders, Fiction Orders, Website

lisa.hoffman@bloomfield.bccls.org

Linda Pendergrass, Head of Reference

Nonfiction Book Orders
linda.pendergrass@bloomfield.bccls.org

Joan Potomis, Librarian

Periodical Orders, Movie Orders

joan.potomis@bloomfield.bccls.org

 

Lisa Cohn, Librarian

Audiobook Orders, Large Print Orders, Special Collections, Adult Programs/Publicity

lisa.cohn@bloomfield.bccls.org

Jessica Osolin, Head of Circulation

Circulation Policies & Issues, Home Delivery Service, Social Media, Fiction Orders, Website

jessica.osolin@bloomfield.bccls.org

Cheryl Locastro, Head of Children's Services 

Children’s Book Orders, Children's Programs/Publicity, Website

cheryl.locastro@bloomfield.bccls.org