Contact Us

Got a question that seems pretty common? Check out our list of frequently asked questions on our "How do I ... ?" page and see if we have a quick answer ready for you right now.

Ask a librarian. We're here to help!

 

General Contact Info

 

Bloomfield Public Library

90 Broad Street

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

​call: 973-566-6200

email: reference@bplnj.org

Library Departmental Staff Directory


Holly Belli, Director

hbelli@bplnj.org

 

Lisa Hoffman, Supervising Librarian of Adult Services

Young Adult Orders, Fiction Orders, Website

lhoffman@bplnj.org

Linda Pendergrass, Head of Reference

Nonfiction Book Orders
lpendergrass@bplnj.org

 

Joan Dorfman, Librarian

Periodical Orders, Movie Orders

jdorfman@bplnj.org

 

Lisa Cohn, Librarian

Audiobook Orders, Large Print Orders, Special Collections, Adult Programs/Publicity

lcohn@bplnj.org

Jessica Czarnogursky, Head of Circulation

Circulation Policies & Issues, Home Delivery Service, Social Media, Fiction Orders, Website

jczarnogursky@bplnj.org

 

Cheryl Locastro, Head of Children's Services 

Children’s Book Orders, Children's Programs/Publicity, Website

clocastro@bplnj.org

Josie McGrail, Volunteer Services

jmcgrail@bplnj.org

Stay Updated

Sign up for Bloomfield Public Library's email newsletter for updates on upcoming events and new services.

Follow us on social media for updates and photos.

  • Facebook logo
  • Instagram logo
  • Twitter logo

Library Hours

Monday:

10:00 am -

8:00 pm

Tuesday:

10:00 am -

8:00 pm

Wednesday:

10:00 am -

8:00 pm

Thursday:

10:00 am -

5:00 pm

Friday:

10:00 am -

5:00 pm

Saturday:

9:00 am -

5:00 pm

Sunday:

Closed

The library is closed until further notice from the township.